Sunday, April 1, 2018

Prioritize GBN SD / AN conversion

69 comments:

  1. Antarion Conversion comes this way?

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. This posting, frequency, like popcorn popping is very up lifting .
      Ahhhh yes it is......

      Delete
  2. https://2012portal.blogspot.com/2016/06/situation-update.html

    ATVOR technology is based on AN conversion:
    https://recreatingbalance1.blogspot.com/2016/05/an-conversion.html

    AN conversion is a major process that our whole reality is going through. It is the process through which the Source, the One original creator, is bringing the whole of creation back into unity.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Great job Lester! Thanks for the info!

      Delete
    2. Quoite from above link :-

      "Evil is a momentum in which will is submerged by contingency, loses connection with the Absolute, gets turned inside out, and starts to be used for the opposite purpose of what it is originally meant for. This is why 'evil' spells 'live' backwards."

      Remember? LIVE = EVIL

      May the LOVE be with you always!

      Delete
    3. Thank you Lester.
      Atvor, Antarion... what does AN mean? And do we have to turn it around? Exciting news.

      Delete

  3. Sunday, August 5, 2012

    Window of Opportunity 2



    Friday, April 27, 2012

    Window of Opportunity





    http://recreatingbalance1.blogspot.com/2016/05/an-conversion.html

    ReplyDelete
  4. Happy Easter - with all the depths of significance this expression has.
    Thank you RM, Alliance, LF, LW, Cobra and everybody waking up.
    Let’s do this!
    ❤️

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Happy Easter, Happy Rebirth to all!🌹

      Delete
  5. Wow !!!! I say yes... youhouuu ♥

    ReplyDelete
  6. Pleiadians' Mother ship ?? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7X_VS1dUMEo
    A lot of disc shape ships (with blue lights) hover in the city sky in my dream last night...

    ReplyDelete
  7. Sounds like progress!! Holding the fort here, doing my part! VOTL!😘

    ReplyDelete
  8. Looks like it is time to reread untwine post about AN conversion.
    VICTORY OF THE LIGHT!!!

    ReplyDelete
  9. It appears things are speeding up .MOSS MOSS MOSS.. We are ready for the love wave. I pray it comes quickly. Victory of the light.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Yes, you are right, dear Dwayne, Cobra said, that things are speeding up in the time before the EVENT will start. So I think, the time for it has started just in these days.....thank you, Cobra, thank you Alliance, thank you members of RM! And thank you to all of the lightworkers, who are supporting us!!! Victory of LIGHT!!! I am ready and feel a great LOVE inside me....

      Delete
  10. Wow a lot of info this week. Wish I could understand it. Lol but love the speed that is coming. I'm getting excited!! VOTL!!πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ˜€

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Same here :D but it can only be good!! We are getting closer every day! What a Joy♡♡♡

      Delete
  11. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete
  12. Hey Cobra thanks for the MASSSIVE amount of work and sacrifices youve made and all that youve taught me. I love you man!
    Jeff in Alabama.

    ReplyDelete
  13. I've a massed a bunch of on-line friends for today's mass weekly meditation

    ReplyDelete
  14. Saturday, February 3, 2018

    Project 501 Update

    Alpha timeline with HVBN until intersection has collapsed due to fatal security breach that erased 741.

    We are left with alternative beta timeline with sporadic HV YXRs with LEVSF pivoting to next possible HVBN before intersection.

    Minimum hyperphasic requirements are set at PHI 1.35-4.00, P>0.8, THETA >0.8, VTXPOS > 1.8.

    PHX clearance is approved for 180205.0600Z, PHX VTX clearance is approved for tZ=0.

    COBRA velocity is set to maximum speed that does not produce L0 shockwaves.

    The rest of this report remains confidential.

    ReplyDelete
  15. People keep talking to me in my dreams, I don't know who they are or what they are saying, I just see a group talking to me and I'm on the sidelines watching, I do know I was giving yes and no answers.
    I'm just glad it's not the dark forces cause I would feel that and I didn't feel any danger.
    It tickles me though that they can talk to me without the outer knowing what's really being talked about.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. I heard no words I just felt myself replying in my head yes no and it was only for a few seconds and I was more third party like they were talking to a different aspect of myself, I only saw they were wearing white robes something like that, but they weren't facing me I saw from side, it wasn't for the outer I'm fine with that.

      Delete
    2. And also it was probably information that I'm not supposed to go blabbing about, also the approach fits because when it comes to astral projection and stuff like that I'm like a person in the pool afraid to let go of the edge, and if St.Germain materialized in my room I would pass out, but I used to have very lucid dreams which the dark forces always chased me around with me screaming like the child I am still in heart, but I don't dream too much since antidepressants a few years back, and in closing I know the dark forces well their fingerprints are all over my life, they know me and I know them we don't like each other and that wasn't them.

      Delete
    3. I'm sorry one more thing😜
      I was meditating few days back which I hardly get to do the traditional way, usually I get lost in thought to the point where I have a hard time watching movies and even talking to people and I know that's meditation too, but anyways I was meditating and I was saying I wanted to be of use and the air whispered without words say it out loud and I said I wish to be a beacon of light and I felt power surge down into my head from the crown and my eyes flew open because it felt like my eyes were gonna projectile vomit tears.

      Delete
    4. oh you knew at the time.its upon waking that amnesia sets in. more interaction is taking place with our soul families now as everything ramps up.

      Delete
    5. I had a dream where I was ‘reporting on the Awakening of Humanity’ and the person receiving it was Mr. Spock! My mind - or more likely those Galactic Brethren - sure have a good sense of humor!

      Delete
    6. MG they work with what you got, everytime i tthink of St.Germain I get a picture of raiden from mortal kombat (the movie)

      Delete
  16. For those that say they see nothing happening.

    https://youtu.be/CQZqPzKe02k

    ReplyDelete
  17. I know this is completely off subject but can anyone recommend any good sirian books? I have read “i am a Sirian” which was very good. Or any other galactic books that are worth reading. Thank you

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. (RA the law of one) is good!!!

      Delete
    2. 'What color is your parachute?'

      The little choo-choo that could!

      :) those are in my inner library

      Delete
  18. MARCH REPORT IS COMING!!!!!
    Thanks Cobra πŸ˜€

    ReplyDelete
  19. I made a meditation song for Command PB Stardust!
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l_FlH4s4qr4&t=3s

    ReplyDelete
  20. Sunday, August 31, 2014

    Systems/Isidic security breach deflected, Event phase transition GBN modulation in progress

    ReplyDelete
  21. STATE OF MISSION REPORT OCTOBER 2015

    Pandora in progress, MOSS/sublunar/L1/L0/INT in progress, SD/DD PL disparities removed, PLLSIP grid operational. PB removal vector interference, Isidic security breaches, deflected, HVBN unstable to stable. M=10.

    ReplyDelete
  22. Wednesday, September 30, 2015


    L1/L0 SD(PL) disparity detected

    ReplyDelete
  23. Hi, Cobra! Happy Easter! VOTL!

    ReplyDelete
  24. Cobra on AN Conversion http://recreatingbalance1.blogspot.si/2016/05/an-conversion.html

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. http://recreatingbalance1.blogspot.de/2017/05/white-fire-of-an.html

      Delete
  25. Happy Easter.. question: did Yeshua rise from the dead or was he unconscious and revived and go on to live in India as Billy Meier claims etc. Just want the truth.

    Galactics..love and light from divine Source is yours keep hammering away! Much gratitude to all involved!

    Victory is Near

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. I think this is described by him in the "9 letters of Christ"... look for that! may this help you.


      to me... he tries to show everyone that we have lifa after death...

      https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=3wnLPc2WDZg

      Delete
    2. I cant remember where and If in the interviews such info is available but.. here is a page with some QA about his life

      http://esaccoalition.org/matrix-faq/articles/Religion/6%20general.htm

      Delete
    3. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=34uZcX7t88M&feature=youtu.be

      Delete
  26. So I realized that Cobra didn't give us a monthly situation report which seems to indicate that we must be days or weeks away from victory.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. It was Easter. I believe an update will be released today or tomorrow.

      Delete
  27. Very up to date news in the financial world:
    https://seekingalpha.com/news/3342436-china-warns-u-s-open-pandoras-box


    "The malicious practices of the U.S. are like opening Pandora's Box, and there is a danger of triggering a chain reaction that will spread the virus of trade protectionism across the globe," according to China's commerce ministry.
    The official China Daily newspaper also said overnight that the country could target U.S. businesses ranging from agriculture and aircraft to autos and semiconductors.

    ReplyDelete
  28. The winds are speaking since yesterday that big things happen,important suff etc. They state strongly. Imaginations and perceptions of future/present are being revised again with many opening doors. I feel like leaf tossed around by those magic winds.

    ReplyDelete
  29. In need of some wisdom in regards to getting the pizzagate investigation adequetely prepared for the eventual takedowns. A simple yes/no response is all I need to determine my next of action in this regard.

    "When the cabal is taken down, will those who investigated pizzagate be asked to testify against them in court (civilian and/or military tribunal)?"

    Also, found a potentially suspicious situation brewing in Indio, CA

    https://job.g4s.com/getJob.php?jobId=86992&loggedIn=false

    G4S, the security firm who was the employer to the culprit of the Pulse Nightclub shooting and to the culprit in Chris Cornell's murder is in charge of security for the music festival in Indio slated to happen for the next 3 weeks.

    ReplyDelete
  30. Victory of the Light. thank you Cobra. If the Event comes, great. If not, still great, see you in May in Taipei!

    ReplyDelete
  31. A few weeks ago I felt that something good is going to happen, and recently I've been going through a HUGE transformation! So I truly believe that we're very close to compression breakthrough!

    ReplyDelete
  32. I do not think she died. It could not have passed in three days. Long-term execution mode. The death struggle did not last for a few days, but much longer! That is why it was created! (minimum one week...)

    ReplyDelete
  33. I saw the yaldaboath is arrested in my dream this night

    ReplyDelete
  34. Victory of Light and Love and Peace !!!
    Thank you.

    ReplyDelete
  35. Pleiades 1 Calling Terrans for Origen Recognition! Attention for calls in PVSE / SdE !!

    Allies X - Established points of entry. High authorizations sent.

    * Arthemis, The Spear Warrior Crystal Tip being called!

    Invigorated return in support of the transformation of former addicts of octopus.

    Re-pulse of Avatars in PVSE started. Reverb started: 22% (non-regressive).

    Internal "fights" are blocked by the installation of NOVO. Certain allies reverberate inviolable protocols.

    Legal experiences advance and promote expansions.

    Combinations in support of Zero i are formed internally. Crossing of Forces assisted by First Clarissa.

    Zero i: 6th Akashic Projector pointing to support evaluation. 62% (non-regressive).

    Uncertain replicates do not guarantee order projectors. Analogue does not mean the SAME.

    Elevated Terran ducts are requested by * Adhamantinos. Updates for Terranos soon linear.

    Temporarily, end of transmission.

    Pleiades 1 (Establishing Metatronic Standards)


    ReplyDelete
  36. Dispersion post which dissapeared...it gave me massive respond, like its describing my own situation...but its necessary to survive, please understand...

    ReplyDelete
  37. The AN conversion will effectively end duality and transform our whole reality into a universe of pure Light and Love, where Abundance, Joy and Bliss are the state we exist in unconditionally. We are anchors of the AN conversion through the use of our free will to choose the Light. By doing so we align the quantum reality so that it can receive AN conversion, progressively healing all of creation. We can connect with the AN stargate in meditation, and also use the primordial sound AN, much like we use the sound OM, to invoke the AN conversion.

    Liberation Now

    ReplyDelete
  38. πŸŒˆπŸ’—✨πŸ™πŸ˜❤ Join us every day whether it is to meditate, chat with other like minded individuals, participate in Healing Circles, get updated on the latest intel, clear your mind by attending our mindfulness meditations ... there is something for you.


    We have a NEW MEDITATION SCHEDULE that started on March 12, 2018. The origin of these changes was part of a unified initiative to reduce or compact the number of meditations so that we can focus more effectively in less time ...

    Our 🌌 MEDITATIONS-ON-THE-GO Platform: πŸ˜ŠπŸ™πŸ’— http://tc.hitart.com/pfc/redirect.html will also be introducing a combined meditation that combines all meditations into one and to be hosted 4 times a day/night to cover as many areas of the world.πŸ’—

    We are now hosting a selection of mindfulness meditations 4 times every day. A randomly selected meditation is played at 1am, 7am, 1pm and 7pm UTC to further ground our own light in this realm so that everyone can experience more aliveness and empowerment. πŸ’—

    We also have many rooms that talk about intel as in the current events rooms, for those keen on getting their fix 😊

    Here is the current roster of Meditations that are hosted daily on our 🌌 MEDITATIONS-ON-THE-GO Platform: πŸ˜ŠπŸ™πŸ’— http://tc.hitart.com/pfc/redirect.html

    πŸ”Ή = important meditations

    D A I L Y:

    02:00pm UTC (10:00am EDT)
    πŸ”Ή Breakthrough Meditation πŸ”Ή
    02:20pm UTC (10:20am EDT)
    Recite 0010110 Decree
    02:25pm UTC (10:20am EDT)
    Simply repeat "Command PB Stardust" 3 times in your mind/vocally.
    02:30pm UTC (10:30am EDT)
    πŸ”Ή Goddess Meditation πŸ”Ή
    03:00pm UTC (11:00am EDT)
    πŸ”Ή Emergency Meditation πŸ”Ή
    03:15pm UTC (11:15am EDT)
    Expanded Chimera & Primary Anomaly Meditation (Toplet & Plasma Parasites)
    03:45pm UTC (11:45am EDT)
    Primary Anomaly Detachment Meditation for Gaia (Gaia & Yaldabaoth/Plasma Parasites - Detachment)
    09:00pm UTC (05:00pm EDT)
    πŸ”Ή Meditation for Removal of Directed Energy Weapons πŸ”Ή

    P R I O R I T Y Meditations: the following are hosted in the special Priority Meditation AUDIO Room otherwise Main Meditation AUDIO Room

    Light Forces Support Meditation (Alert Meditation) being replaced with the πŸ”Ή Breakthrough Meditation being done at the following times:
    02:00am UTC (10:00pm EDT)
    06:00am UTC (02:00am EDT)
    10:00am UTC (06:00am EDT)
    02:00pm UTC (10:00am EDT) hosted in Main Meditation AUDIO ROOM
    06:00pm UTC (02:00pm EDT)
    10:00pm UTC (06:00pm EDT)

    W E E K L Y: (also hosted DAILY here)

    TUESDAY
    11:00pm UTC (7:00pm EDT)
    πŸ”Ή Meditation with Goddess to neutralize negative rituals πŸ”Ή
    11:17pm UTC (7:17pm EDT)
    πŸ”Ή The Goddess Vortex Meditation πŸ”Ή

    SATURDAY
    12 noon UTC (8:00am EDT)
    πŸ”Ή Violet Heart Meditation πŸ”Ή

    SUNDAY
    4:00pm UTC (12 noon EDT)
    πŸ”Ή πŸ”Ή πŸ”Ή Weekly Ascension Meditation πŸ”Ή πŸ”Ή πŸ”Ή
    4:30pm UTC (12:30 pm EDT)
    πŸ”Ή πŸ”Ή πŸ”Ή Goddess Meditation πŸ”Ή πŸ”Ή πŸ”Ή

    M O N T H L Y:
    02:43pm UTC (10:43am EDT)
    πŸ”Ή New Moon Meditation next March 17 πŸ”Ή
    πŸ”Ή Full Moon Meditation next March 31 πŸ”Ή

    Join us here to connect with like-minded individuals on our 🌌 MEDITATIONS-ON-THE-GO Platform: πŸ˜ŠπŸ™πŸ’— http://tc.hitart.com/pfc/redirect.html and to raise the Planetary vibration. πŸ’–πŸŒˆπŸ™✨πŸ’—

    ReplyDelete