Saturday, April 7, 2018

Merge Project 83 / MASTERPIECE

35 comments:

  1. Had that feeling of being awake and asleep at the same time this morning.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Another one here! Never felt this happen until recently

      Delete
    2. Sun morning here in Australia and overnight had the longest flying dream ever..flying in a gentle arc over changing landscapes( rural-riverine mostly)... felt great but completely natural...even glancing behind casually at will...that was a nice upgrade...borderline lucid too...mmm

      Delete
    3. @Rimrocker I literally also had a dream where I was flying over a beautiful alien planet’s landscape. I landed and there were a multitude of loving and beautiful animals. This is very strange but also amazing how all of us are experiencing very similar things.

      Delete
    4. Me too, dude and I am on vacation in Florida. The weirdest dreams. I could also hear guys talking in my dream as if they were controlling my actual dreams which were not pleasant but rather disturbing. I told the RM in my dreams to round those clowns up and put them on trial or take them to the central sun. Makes me wonder what else is going on that most humans are not aware of. VOTL!

      Delete
    5. All of this is just so amazingπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’–

      Delete
  2. Mine is a little like Brandon, above.

    I woke up this morning at about 4 am.... Felt like I went through "yet another" energy transformation.

    I am changing inside. Can't put my finger on exactly what is going on... but...

    Every day is different and interesting.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Yes, I have a similar experience. I was sleeping so deep tonight, that I can not even almost wake up, my head was so "heavy". I can feel, that something was and is changing. :) <3 Victory of the Light! :)

      Delete
    2. Me too! I was so tired last night and this morning. I slept almost 12 hours! I normally sleep 6-8 hours.

      Delete
    3. I have been sleeping a lot more the last 4-5 days..really unusual for me...wake up and I feel like I have been in a battle. The Pleiadiens were in my dream the other night,in the real and on the television in the dream,they were talking about their traditions.

      Delete
  3. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete
  4. 83....1and1
    @949.....2and2
    April (4)
    7th day...1and1
    2018....1and1
    RPS: 12:21/XORTSMODE(Bottom of screen)
    Synchronicity
    Peace and love.

    ReplyDelete
  5. Sounds and feels really reliefing!! Thank you all so much from the bottom of my heart♡♡♡♡Let's push this trough! Feels we are very,very near now!

    ReplyDelete
  6. Don't publish my previous comment. Emergency!

    ReplyDelete
  7. I woke up tonite as well, and took a while to go back to sleep...it must be the energies...

    ReplyDelete
  8. Hey guys, I just wanna say that I wrote answers to Geom,
    Charles Sharpe, Pervasive All Knowing, Supreme ONE: Please Bring Unlimited Spiritual and Material Abundance and Liberation On Earth NOW! and Jony Spam on topic "Soul Families", I think they will be published down there.

    ReplyDelete
  9. I was just fed these 2 words just now simultaneously in meditation as a huge clap of Thunder & Lightning struck above my house, (and we haven’t had Thunder & Lightning here for over a year)

    “Lolapalooza”

    as in:

    “Lola”

    (The nickname for the seductive aspects of The Virgin Mary)

    &

    “Palooza”

    (The nickname for an Exaggerated Event)

    And simultaneously I got the word:

    “Salama” ~

    This word has stunning root etymologies for our position just now in this Cosmic unfolding including lightning bolt or flash, safe, secure & “a greeting” ~

    All of which “apply” to this passage we are All in now collectively ~ (google “salama etymology)

    Sooooooooo....

    “Lolapalooza Salama” (as in happy seductive lightning bolt party) Every”One” !!!!!!


    ReplyDelete
  10. yaaaaaay!
    thank you cobra!!!
    i love it when i ask and you post some codes. of course i know it's not for me but i do love synchronicities and it has happened a lot!

    i feel so much love even being attacked. i'll say the worst period to me is pms and weekend. and i'm in both ones, but i feel balanced as never before.

    thank you everyone spreading love! we are just there, guys!

    ReplyDelete
  11. I think they tried to program me to be a mercenery if i ever took the reigns on my own life. Yesterdays vicious battle was filled with constant thoughts about wet work.

    I'm just hustlin though XD no short cuts.

    ReplyDelete
  12. The applecart is about to be turned over folks......

    https://kauilapele.wordpress.com/2018/04/06/qanon-q-postings-from-4-6-18-1039-1063-google-kill-youtube-kill-fb-kill-twitter-kill-yahoo-kill-bing-kill-instagram-kill-net-will-be-paused-hammer/#more-69424

    and..

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pe-ng95yuek&t=0s&list=LLIRQLKokOvPbVqEhYmbnh5A&index=15

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Q Anon's post seem contrary to Cobra's message of light. Rather they seem pro-Trump and divisive. Trumps talking about the wall, destroying the earth through coal mining, oil drilling, Israel/Jerusalem, and the list goes on and on. Doesn't sound "of the light" to me. Find it odd Kauilapele now quoting Q. As Cobra always says, we need to discern. Lots of disinfo agents out there.

      Delete
    2. I agree with you, Barbara. The Q-posts are likely a means of co-opting the alternative awareness community by means of infiltration. From the updates on this blog, since the last U.S. Presidential Election, we have learned that the Jesuits put Trump into office. Jesuits = QAnon ?

      The info coming from the Q-posts can provide us with some news about the take-down of at least one of the international crime syndicates that have been running our planet. The other that still remains is the Jesuits.

      I find it helpful to keep in mind that the Light Forces and the Resistance Movement are a threat to all global crime operations. This is a multi-level chess game.

      Wrestling with the anomaly can be a tricky business.

      Delete
  13. Let the concert begin! Victory of the Light!

    ReplyDelete
  14. Ok, Mr. Cobra, the only update I want to see is the one where you tell us to go outside, lay down, and watch for the rainbow fog! Just kiddin, but you know that update will be the best and the last. Love and gratitude, Sir❤️πŸ˜‡!!!

    ReplyDelete
  15. "What's worth the prize is always worth the fight".
    Nickelback

    ReplyDelete
  16. Wonderful things are going on behind the scenes, changes that everyone will soon see. Victory To The Light, Love To All!

    ReplyDelete
  17. πŸŒˆπŸ’—✨πŸ™πŸ˜ Join us every day whether it is to meditate, chat with other like-minded individuals, participate in Healing Circles, get updated on the latest intel, clear your mind by attending our mindfulness meditations ... there is something for you.

    EXCITING NEW ADDITIONS TO OUR PLATFORM πŸŒˆπŸ’—✨πŸ™πŸ˜

    ✨ Are you one of those people that find that the time of the daily hosted meditations is not convenient for you to participate? Would you like to do all of the planetary liberation meditations (PFC, WLMM, etc) in JUST ONE SINGLE meditation, including all the key points of importance? If so, then we have the answer for you ... Join us here and invite others to join you in our 🌌 MEDITATIONS-ON-THE-GO Platform: πŸ˜ŠπŸ™πŸ’— where we are Prepared For the Change: http://teasy.space/pfc/redirect.html (Disclaimer: If you dislike the name, or feel uncomfortable with the intro image, let it be a reminder that we are here to infuse all discord with light)

    Our COMBINED Planetary Ascension MEDITATION combines all PFC/WLMM/etc meditations into ONE and is hosted every 6 hours to cover as many areas of the world. We are hosting this meditation at UTC Midnight, 6 AM, 12 NOON, 6 PM UTC. πŸ’— If you do not want to use our hosted meditation platform, feel free to use the meditation directly: http://soundcloud.com/tealskygentlestone/combined-meditation
    To read the script of this meditation, please take a peek on our platform, under the room called #Meditation-Scripts. ✨

    πŸ’— We also host a selection of Mindfulness Meditations from various masters like Mooji, Jon Kabat-Zinn, Eckhart Tolle, etc 4 times every day. A randomly selected meditation is played at 1 AM, 7 AM, 1 PM and 7 PM UTC, to further ground our own light in this realm so that everyone can experience more aliveness and empowerment. πŸ’—

    🏳‍🌈 We currently also host the SUNday Unity Meditations from Sandra Walter on Sunday at UTC 3:11 PM, 6:11 PM and Monday 12:11 AM UTC, in our special MEDITATION UNITY audio room. 🏳‍🌈

    🌎 We invite you to join us in various initiatives that we provide and collaborate on together, such as sharing your light business and healing practice through our promotion room with FREE advertising, localized chat to find people in your area to connect with, the Lightworkers In Need Of Funding initiative for those in difficult financial situations, the Ubuntu Healing Circle for those in need of special healing, and a host of sources sharing intel (Current events, Exopolitics, First Contact, etc) for those keen on getting their fix 😊 🌎

    ReplyDelete
  18. 🌞 We have a NEW MEDITATION SCHEDULE that started back on March 12th, 2018, as part of a unified initiative to reduce or compact the number of meditations, so that we can focus more effectively in less time … πŸ‘Ό Yet, still having the ability to cherry-pick those meditations that you feel are important for you to participate in.
    Our current PFC/WLMM Meditation Schedule below is hosted on our 🌌 MEDITATIONS-ON-THE-GO Platform: πŸ˜ŠπŸ™πŸ’— http://teasy.space/pfc/redirect.html (Disclaimer: If you dislike the name, or feel uncomfortable with the intro image, let it be a reminder that we are here to infuse all discord with light)

    LEGEND:
    πŸ”Ή = important meditations

    D A I L Y Meditations: (Hosted in the Meditation Main audio room)
    02:00pm UTC (10:00am EDT)
    πŸ”Ή Breakthrough Meditation πŸ”Ή
    02:20pm UTC (10:20am EDT)
    Recite 0010110 Decree
    02:25pm UTC (10:25am EDT)
    Simply repeat "Command PB Stardust" 3 times in your mind/vocally.
    02:30pm UTC (10:30am EDT)
    πŸ”Ή Goddess Meditation πŸ”Ή
    03:00pm UTC (11:00am EDT)
    πŸ”Ή Emergency Meditation πŸ”Ή
    03:15pm UTC (11:15am EDT)
    Expanded Chimera & Primary Anomaly Meditation (Toplet & Plasma Parasites)
    03:45pm UTC (11:45am EDT)
    Primary Anomaly Detachment Meditation for Gaia (Gaia & Yaldabaoth/Plasma Parasites - Detachment)
    09:00pm UTC (05:00pm EDT)
    πŸ”Ή Meditation for Removal of Directed Energy Weapons πŸ”Ή

    P R I O R I T Y Meditations: (Hosted in the Meditation Priority audio room)
    πŸ”Ή Alert Meditation is now the Breakthrough Meditation at the following times:
    02:00am UTC (10:00pm EDT)
    06:00am UTC (02:00am EDT)
    10:00am UTC (06:00am EDT)
    02:00pm UTC (10:00am EDT) (in Meditation Main audio room)
    06:00pm UTC (02:00pm EDT)
    10:00pm UTC (06:00pm EDT)

    W E E K L Y Meditations: (also hosted DAILY on our platform)

    TUESDAY
    11:00pm UTC (7:00pm EDT)
    πŸ”Ή Meditation with Goddess to neutralize negative rituals πŸ”Ή
    11:17pm UTC (7:17pm EDT)
    πŸ”Ή The Goddess Vortex Meditation πŸ”Ή

    SATURDAY
    12 noon UTC (8:00am EDT)
    πŸ”Ή Violet Heart Meditation πŸ”Ή

    SUNDAY
    4:00pm UTC (12 noon EDT)
    πŸ”Ή πŸ”Ή πŸ”Ή Weekly Ascension Meditation πŸ”Ή πŸ”Ή πŸ”Ή
    4:30pm UTC (12:30 pm EDT)
    πŸ”Ή πŸ”Ή πŸ”Ή Goddess Meditation πŸ”Ή πŸ”Ή πŸ”Ή

    M O N T H L Y Meditations: (Hosted in the Meditation Special audio room)
    02:45pm UTC (10:45am EDT)
    πŸ”Ή New Moon Meditation next April 16th πŸ”Ή
    πŸ”Ή Full Moon Meditation next April 30th πŸ”Ή

    LEGEND:
    πŸ”Ή = important meditations

    🌎 We continuously collaborate with Prepare For Change (PFC), We Love Mass Meditation (WLMM), and many other groups and individuals to create light initiatives to bring more light to our own lives and the world at large: http://teasy.space/pfc
    With great joy we invite you to collaborate with us (as well as WLMM and PFC) on any light-filled projects that you may have in mind, such as hosted meditations and healing initiatives. 🌎

    If you are Prepared For the Change, join us to connect with like-hearted beings, and to raise the Planetary Vibration, on our 🌌 MEDITATIONS-ON-THE-GO Platform: πŸ˜ŠπŸ™πŸ’— http://teasy.space/pfc/redirect.html (Disclaimer: If you dislike the name, or feel uncomfortable with the intro image, let it be a reminder that we are here to infuse all discord with light) πŸ’–πŸŒˆπŸ™✨πŸ’—

    ReplyDelete